128.81 Acre Hunting Land, Buildable, with Creek

Land (1)

Land Auction
Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015 ~ 6PM
Franklin Fire Hall 291 3rd St. E, Franklin, MN

Trucks, Tractor, Cycle & Tools

collage photo

Estate Auction
Saturday,
Sept 12, 10AM
218 E 12th St.,
Gibbon, MN 55335

Vehicles, Tools, Toys & Household

Laleman collage

Estate Auction
Tuesday, Sept 15
2 p.m.
23756 Eagle
Lucan, MN

Vehicles, Guns, Pottery & Collectibles

Vogel Collage

Vehicles, Guns, Pottery & Collectibles Estate Auction Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015 ~ 10 a.m. 319 S Valley St, New Ulm, MN Vehicles & Dirt Bike: ‘96 Jeep Cherokee Sport, 4wd, brush guard 120k mi; ‘85 Chrysler 5th Ave, 97k mi; ‘69 Honda dirt bike, 90cc, 3,143 mi. Guns & Pistols: Navy Arms Co, 1864, mdl 2320, […]

2015 Fall Consignment Auction

Auctioneers

Saturday, Oct. 24, 2015
One week EARLIER
than previous years.

BENEFIT AUCTIONS

Matt auction starweb1

Upcoming benefit auctions!

Real Estate, Restaurant, Bar & Kitchen Equip, Beer lights & Collectibles

SOLD

Klossner House Auction
Tuesday, Aug. 25,
10 a.m.

Tractors, Lawn Mowers, Tools & Household

SOLD

Retirement Auction
Thursday, Aug. 20 – 3 pm
73291 CSAH 27
South Haven, MN
Kingston Twp
Meeker Co

LOCATION CHANGE Cycles & Cycle Collectibles, Mowers & Tools

SOLD

LOCATION CHANGE
Mike Jutz Estate
Tuesday, Aug. 18
3:30 p.m.
55780 HWY 19,
WINTHROP, MN 55396
1/4 MILE FROM
INTERSECTIONS 15 & 19

Double Real Estate Auction

SOLD

Real Estate Auction
July 30 4 p.m.
513 Ochs St E &
324 Sanborn St E,
Springfield, MN

Farmsite, Toys, Tools & Collectibles

SOLD

Real Estate Auction
Tuesday, July 28 ~ 3:30 p.m.
29425 501st Ave
Gaylord, MN

Bobcat & Attachments, 4-Wheeler, Collectibles, Beer & Sports Memorabilia

SOLD

Retirement Auction
Gayln & Cindy Schnobrich
July 23, 2015 at 3:00pm

2015 Summer Consignment Auction

SOLD

Tuesday, July 21, 9 a.m.
1 Week LATER than previous years

82.14ac Wooded Hunting Land on Minnesota River

SOLD

Land Auction
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
6 p.m. Fairfax
Lions Den
South Park St
Fairfax, MN

Farm Machinery, Tractor, Combine & Tools

SOLD

Harold & Lorraine Olson, CRT
Auction
Saturday, July 11, 10 a.m.
40467 521st Ave, New Ulm

Corvette, Garden Art, Collectibles & Household

sold

Retirement Auction
Steve & Becky Tomlinson
Tuesday, June 30, 4:00 pm
424 St. Peter Street
Delano, MN

Truck, Collectibles & Household

SOLD

Real Estate Auction
313 S Valley St
New Ulm, MN
Tuesday, June 16, 4 p.m.

Truck, Trailers, Skid loaders & Concrete Equipment

SOLD

Real Estate Auction
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
10:30 a.m.
103 West Division St
& 260 2nd Ave S
Brownton, MN

Cars, Art, Pottery, Collectibles & Household

SOLD

Estate Auction
Tuesday, June 2, 2015, 3 p.m.
1918 Crestview Dr., New Ulm, MN

Real Estate, Vehicles, Camper, Lawn Tractor, Tools & Household

SOLD

Real Estate Auction
Thursday, May 28, 2015
3 p.m.
115 Jefferson Ave
Gaylord, MN

Real Estate, Guns, Mower, Household & Tools

SOLD

Walter Alsleben Estate Auction
609 8th St E,
Winthrop, MN
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
3:30 p.m.

Real Estate, Antiques, Tools, Household & Furniture

SOLD

David Derksen Estate
Saturday, May 16, 2015
10 a.m.
917 N Payne
New Ulm, MN

2015 Spring Consignment Auction

sold

Saturday, April 25, 2015
9 a.m.
55780 St. Hwy West, Winthrop

Tractors, Farm Machinery, Toys & Antiques

SOLD

ESTATE AUCTION
Thomas E Hoffmann Trust
Saturday, April 18, 2015 – 10 AM

69.45 Ac of Prime Sibley Co Farmland

sold

Land Auction
Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2015
10 a.m.
Gaylord Legion
329 Main Ave
Gaylord, MN
Lydia Uecker Estate