Cycles & Cycle Collectibles, Mowers & Tools

Jutz Collage

Mike Jutz Estate
Tuesday, Aug. 18
3:30 p.m.
620 Poineer Ave
Lafayette, MN

Tractors, Lawn Mowers, Tools & Household

Stewart collage

Retirement Auction
Thursday, Aug. 20 – 3 pm
73291 CSAH 27
South Haven, MN
Kingston Twp
Meeker Co

Real Estate, Restaurant, Bar & Kitchen Equip, Beer lights & Collectibles

Collage beer toys

Klossner House Auction
Tuesday, Aug. 25,
10 a.m.

2015 Fall Consignment Auction

Auctioneers

Saturday, Oct. 24, 2015
One week EARLIER
than previous years.

BENEFIT AUCTIONS

Matt auction starweb1

Upcoming benefit auctions!

Double Real Estate Auction

SOLD

Real Estate Auction
July 30 4 p.m.
513 Ochs St E &
324 Sanborn St E,
Springfield, MN

Farmsite, Toys, Tools & Collectibles

SOLD

Real Estate Auction
Tuesday, July 28 ~ 3:30 p.m.
29425 501st Ave
Gaylord, MN

Bobcat & Attachments, 4-Wheeler, Collectibles, Beer & Sports Memorabilia

SOLD

Retirement Auction
Gayln & Cindy Schnobrich
July 23, 2015 at 3:00pm

2015 Summer Consignment Auction

SOLD

Tuesday, July 21, 9 a.m.
1 Week LATER than previous years

82.14ac Wooded Hunting Land on Minnesota River

SOLD

Land Auction
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
6 p.m. Fairfax
Lions Den
South Park St
Fairfax, MN

Farm Machinery, Tractor, Combine & Tools

SOLD

Harold & Lorraine Olson, CRT
Auction
Saturday, July 11, 10 a.m.
40467 521st Ave, New Ulm

Corvette, Garden Art, Collectibles & Household

sold

Retirement Auction
Steve & Becky Tomlinson
Tuesday, June 30, 4:00 pm
424 St. Peter Street
Delano, MN

Truck, Collectibles & Household

SOLD

Real Estate Auction
313 S Valley St
New Ulm, MN
Tuesday, June 16, 4 p.m.

Truck, Trailers, Skid loaders & Concrete Equipment

SOLD

Real Estate Auction
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
10:30 a.m.
103 West Division St
& 260 2nd Ave S
Brownton, MN

Cars, Art, Pottery, Collectibles & Household

SOLD

Estate Auction
Tuesday, June 2, 2015, 3 p.m.
1918 Crestview Dr., New Ulm, MN

Real Estate, Vehicles, Camper, Lawn Tractor, Tools & Household

SOLD

Real Estate Auction
Thursday, May 28, 2015
3 p.m.
115 Jefferson Ave
Gaylord, MN

Real Estate, Guns, Mower, Household & Tools

SOLD

Walter Alsleben Estate Auction
609 8th St E,
Winthrop, MN
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
3:30 p.m.

Real Estate, Antiques, Tools, Household & Furniture

SOLD

David Derksen Estate
Saturday, May 16, 2015
10 a.m.
917 N Payne
New Ulm, MN

2015 Spring Consignment Auction

sold

Saturday, April 25, 2015
9 a.m.
55780 St. Hwy West, Winthrop

Tractors, Farm Machinery, Toys & Antiques

SOLD

ESTATE AUCTION
Thomas E Hoffmann Trust
Saturday, April 18, 2015 – 10 AM

69.45 Ac of Prime Sibley Co Farmland

sold

Land Auction
Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2015
10 a.m.
Gaylord Legion
329 Main Ave
Gaylord, MN
Lydia Uecker Estate

Drills, Trailers & Parts Inventory Reduction

SOLD

Auction
Thursday, Mar. 26, 2015, 10:30 a.m.
100 9th Ave SW, Sleepy Eye, MN
Del Monte Sleepy Eye location, south end of 9th Ave SW.

151.21 acres Prime Brown Co Farm & Hunting Land Auction

sold

Land Auction
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 – 10 am
New Ulm Event Center, 301 S. 20th St, New Ulm, MN 56073
Joe & Marie Landsteiner Estate

160.76 ac Redwood Co Farmland

SOLD

Land Auction
Thursday, March 5, 2015, 10 a.m.
Lamberton Community Center,
101 2nd Ave E, Lamberton, MN

109.14 ac Nicollet Co Farmland

SOLD

Land Auction
Tuesday, Feb 3, 2015, 10 a.m.
Lafayette Community Center
540 7th St
Lafayette, MN